SECRETARY: Alan Edwards
TREASURER: Christine Vongdara
CO-PRESIDENT: Kate Walker-Edwards
PRESIDENT: Gail Walker

Special thanks to Kathy Morley for her work as treasurer for so many years with the club.

It was decided at the AGM not to form a special junior sub-committee but rather have any juniors present at meetings, have full voting rights.

First ordinary meeting for the year:

WEDNESDAY 22 February 8.00pm

Gail Walker

Leave a Reply